Here comes, Orka again.

Did you guys missed me as much as I missed you?

(I hope you did…) Anyways, I am back after a long, long time. Sorry about that but I was moving out of my place and, well, I didn’t have free time to take a s**t not to mention working on my blog. But these things changed and I am back, refreshed and I promise you I won’t leave you ever again! ❤

So, for this week, I will post photos of my new room (yey!), new outfit inspiration and my first post of my new series “Guide to Savoir-Vivre”.

I’m getting them prepared, so I’ll write to you guys soon.

xxxKissesxxx

Leave a Reply

