Xo xo gossip girl (season #2)

Gossip girl is one of the tv series I really enjoy no matter how many times I watch. Needless to say I am in love with Chuck Bass (wish I could find someone like him in real life… sigh…)

Anyway, since I started with season #1, I must continue with season #2, so enjoy these breath-taking outfits…

I still firmly believe that Serena’s style is inferior of Blair’s but this long white dress along with the hair and the accessories is so pretty I admit it.

Blair can wear a ton of floral clothes and accessories and still look chic. How does she do it?

She rarely appears wearing trousers or shorts so that’s why I think those appearances are precious. Love it!

Such a beautiful fitted dress… Sigh… I wish I looked like her wearing a dress like that!

Another outfit for school of hers. The tie and the dress are my favorite parts of it. 🙂

Little J with new haircut looking stunning. Love the shoes girl!

I’ve looked everywhere for a skirt like that but no luck at all… I want it!

I like the way these elements are put together in this look. Way to go Jenny!

Green + yellow + brown = another gorgeous Blair look…

Simple yet wonderful…

In this look I like very much the hairstyle along with everything else.

Wish back when I went to school I would look like that.

I think the grey tones compliment her skin the most…

I adore this look!

Little J starting to have a remarkable sense of style…

3 adorable total-black looks!

Gotta love these boots!

As you realised, I left the outfits do the talking for me… 😛
And now…

My favourite look in season #2 is…

Which is your favourite look?

Leave a Reply

