Thinspiration…

I know many women (me too) are trying to lose weight. During this process there are many precautions someone must take and some decisions one must make.

First of all, you can lose weight in a healthy or unhealthy way. There are many healthy diets you can find and follow, one that will fit your metabolism because not all the diets are appropriate for everyone. This healthy eating style if is paired with some regular exercise can bring long-termed results and you can finally lose that extra weight you’ve always wanted. But, you must understand that this will take time and constant effort is needed in order to be rewarded with the body of you dreams. Now, the unhealthy way of losing weight consists of eating disorders, diet pills, over-exercising and so much more. Please, if you care about yourself, stay away from this way of achieving a thin body.

Secondly, you must understand how much weight you can lose and still have a fully functional body. Simple put, not all of us have the possibility to be really, really thin. Some of us have curves and places in our body that no matter how thin we become, they will still exist. I, for instance, have an apple-shaped body which means that I gain and maintain weight on the upper portion of my body. Even when I was 29 kg with a 160 cm height, I still had tummy and boobies visible. Even then. (I never had eating disorders, I just didn’t like eating since I was 2 years old. I gained weight when I was 16 years old and now I am 60 kg fat. lol)

Lastly, I know we all try our best to create and maintain a beautiful and healthy body, so here some thinspirational photos for you my friends…

And God knows how much I adore cosplaying!

So, keep up you efforts and don’t give up! 

Stay strong, stay healthy, become thin!

Leave a Reply

