Alice in Wonderland inspiration

I don’t know about you, but I always thought that Alice in Wonderland is the most crazy Disney movie. All those characters with their weird clothing and behaviour….

So, this movie definitely deserves an outfit inspiration post.

The main outfit that Alice wears in the movie.

The outfit that Alice wears in the Tim Burton‘s adaptation of Alice in Wonderland.

I love the knee-high socks in this outfit.

A more modern interpretation of Alice in Wonderland. It has the bunnies as a movie element.

Caterpillar is wise and if you think what he says have a deep meaning but with his slow speech and smoking is difficult to take him seriously…

A Cheshire Cat inspired outfit perfect for a holiday party.

And an everyday outfit inspired by Cheshire Cat. I think I would have worn something like that the days I was working as a secretary. 

Such a cute little kitten! In this outfit you can see the same color pallette and the pink bow that this little cat wears.

The King of Hearts. Enjoy!

And his Queen of Hearts…

A casual outfit inspired by Queen of Hearts.

The Mad Hatter is my favourite character in both Alice in Wonderland movies! ❤

An outfit inspired by the wholeMad Tea Party.

March Hare, Mad Hatter’s friend. 

The Dormouse is the other Mad Hatter’s companion…

More than anyone I wanted to punch Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum. I mean, they got my nerves more than the Queen of Hearts!

The White Rabbit, the one that started all…

Lastly, a memorable quote of the movie…

4 thoughts on “Alice in Wonderland inspiration

  1. Pingback: ABC Family's "March Madness" Kicks Off With the Television Premiere of Disney's "Alice in Wonderland" | GeekInvaders.com

  2. Pingback: Torres Suspended for Twenty – Five Games; “The hurrier I go, the behinder I get.” « Rick Keene ' s Le Forum de Montreal

Leave a Reply

