Short hair inspiration.

As I mentioned in my post below, I might need to cut my hair short (again) in order to grow them long and healthy. So… here are some hairstyles I find cute. 🙂

It is kinda very short but the long bangs allows you to style the hair in many ways and almost all the hair has the same lenght so they will grow nicely.

I am a huge fan of bob and this one is really cute…

This one also is a very nice style, even though it is not shown clearly due to the smoke…

One word. Cuteeeeee

A shorter bob…

This one also. With is other side.  

And finally…. 

This is how long I want my hair to be. I cross my fingers that I will have that in 2 years. =)

Leave a Reply

