School uniform inspiration…

I don’t know about you guys but I find school uniforms presented in anime, manga and generally movies very cute and lovable…

So, I asked myself why not embrace this style and start wearing this girlie, cute and preppy clothes? So… da da! My inspiration for today and I think for the whole week, is here! =)

High-waisted plaid skirt with white shirt, I really like this look because I think it looks very pretty and simple. Though, I would skip the high heels if I had to be all the day on the roads…

This look is so…. oh my God! I adore the color of the skier and the vest. I have this pair of shoed so… And what do you think about the girl’s hair? Hm… It put me into thinking…

A Harry Potter inspired uniform outfit. Well, simple, cute and pretty.

A school uniform inspired outfit for the summer days that in Greece are yet to come… Even though, it is really cute and I own many of the items listed here, so I can’t wait for summer to come and wear them!

A school uniform inspired outfit for the days you want to feel more comfortable. perfect for the weekends or (like now) for the exam period, when you want to be comfortable and relaxed…

This look reminds me of French private schools for no apparent reason…

This is a more boy-ish look… Very pretty and stylish. Want IT!

A shool uniform inspired outfit that doesn’t have shirt. For all the girls out there who love dresses and want new ideas… Here it is!

And here I guess… A more navy look…

We shouldn’t forget Gossip Girl. Man, in these series the school uniforms were breath-taking!

A more punk-ish uniform inspiration. For the days we want the badass to come out, I guess…

This look can be worn also by the teacher… Love the glasses and the bag…

Another Little J inspired outfit. This is a more edgy look…

A school uniform inspired outfit with trousers. Very adorable and chic should I say…

 

 

Leave a Reply

